Chariho School Committee Meeting Executive Session Minutes – July 12, 2022 NEA Certified Negotiation Update – Minutes not sealed.

Committee Members Attendance: Chair Linda Lyall, Vice Chair Catherine Giusti, George Abbott, Ryan Callahan, Donna Chambers, William Day, Gary Liguori, Craig Louzon, Lisa Macaruso, Andrew McQuaide, Karen Reynolds and endawnis Spears.

Administrators and Others Attendance: Superintendent Gina Picard, Attorney Jon Anderson and School Committee Clerk Donna Sieczkiewicz.

II-11. NEA Certified Staff Negotiation Update

Ryan Callahan made a motion, seconded by Gary Liguori and it was

VOTED: To table this item until the August meeting. In favor: Abbott, Callahan, Chambers, Day, Giusti, Liguori, Lyall, Macaruso, Reynolds and Spears. Abstained: Louzon and McQuaide. The motion carried by a vote of 10 in favor with 2 abstentions.

Craig Louzon made a motion, seconded by Ryan Callahan and it was VOTED: To close executive session and return to open session at 7:03 PM. In favor: Unanimous.

